acf730: I see myself laughing and dancing (metaphorically or literally) through the rest of my life!

acf730
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Besides being intelligent and not hard to look at (by no means a brainiac) I am a good listener as well as conversationalist, who is kind, loyal, charming, funny, witty, sensitive, nurturing, and tenacious...a natural problem solver. (Oh, yes, and very romantic...,) I enjoy horse-drawn sleigh rides and a myriad of other things. I am also committed to quit smoking by my birthday this year.

More About my Match

Am seeking a man possessed of enough self-confidence to appreciate this intelligent, non-controlling woman who seeks a life partner (age 48-60) with whom to share peace and romance; possibly marriage.

Am also looking for a kind, loyal, gentle, generous, reliable, intelligent, trustworthy, romantic man who loves to travel, but doesn't mind spending an evening at home, or doting on me just a little.

(Widowers and those outside the U.S. need not apply. No disrespect intended, but every widower and/or person outside the States who has shown interest on this site has been a scammer. As for any other scammers, please do not waste my time or yours.)

Ethnicity

I am an American of Italian/German descent.

Education

Bus. Admn. w/CIS Option (graduated Phi Theta Kappa) Also possess certificate in Business Computer Applications and am Expert Certified in Microsoft Word

Religion

I believe there is some greater power in the universe that guides us. Some people need to label it "God", but I think it's much larger than one word can express.

Occupation

Free-lance bookkeeper/transcriptionist

Match Details

Posts made by acf730

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »