admusker: Looking for a happy person to spend time with.

admusker Photos
  • admusker
  • admusker
  • admusker
  • admusker
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm originally from Plymouth, England and I have also lived in Oxford and Luton. I currently live in Doha, Qatar and I'll be here for a few more months before spending all of July back in England, after which I will be moving to Beijing.

Making big plans and having adventures is me. By working whilst travelling the world, I hope to see and do lots of things that I want, whilst getting myself into a position where work becomes a choice, not a necessity.

As much as I like going to nice places, in the future, I also hope to be growing some of my own vegetables and having some of my own chickens! A while back, I got really interested in Earthships.

I wouldn't say I love exercise, in fact, sometimes I really hate it! But it is so important to stay fit and healthy, so I workout most days. Insanity!

I've travelled a lot of countries in the past two years and I've learned something about myself in each of them. I've experienced a lot of culture, but also like the adventure and challenge; I'd love to tour Europe in a camper-van, and to trek across Antarctica.

More about my Match

Someone that would like to spend some time with a motivated, happy person, who thinks it is important to keep in shape, and would like to meet someone to do fun things with. :)

Occupation

Primary School Teacher

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »