AdventurousJudy: Looking for Mr. Right

Celebrating My Birthday June 2011
Celebrating My Birthday June 2011

My Details

More About Me

I am a retired, fun-loving, kind of adventurous and spontaneous woman who likes to do a lot of different things and experience all life has to offer. I have traveled quite extensively to foreign countries but slowing down a little and would like to travel more in the U.S.

I live near Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm in southwest Fullerton, California.

I have 3 grown married daughters and 8 grandkids who I love dearly. We get together quite often for holidays and birthdays.

More About my Match

I would like to find a compatible man who is also spontaneous and has a variety of interests. My preferred age range would be between 69 and 83 and who is a practicing Christian. I’m not a religious fanatic but I attend church regularly or view online live stream church services during Covid.

My ideal match would be easy going, compassionate and has a relationship with God and the desire to study the Bible.

PLEASE DO NOT Send Me a Message if you don't live within 50 or so miles from where I live near Disneyland and Knott’s Berry Farm in Southern California. I want someone who lives close enough so we can meet soon and start going out and finding out what we have in common.

Ethnicity

Swedish and English

Occupation

Retired Administrative Assistant

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »