afternoon_dlight: poly - looking for friends and lovers

must like long hair on guys
must like long hair on guys
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Quirky, well educated introvert who's trying hard to be more social - Long time resident of Orlando now moved to Port Richey north of Tarpon. Looking for strong confident Ladies who would like to take me out and show me around.

I've kind of been in a shell for a long time and I'm coming out of that now and very excited about the possibilities and who I'll meet along the way.

I enjoy kayaking and outdoor fun as well as beach, pool or other water related recreation. This was probably a major motivator in my move to this area.

I'm not a big fan of spicy foods and vanilla is my icecream (in other areas not so much ;-)

I'm into ethical polyamory so please either be single or in an open/poly relationship and for gods sake be local - I'm only really looking for people I can meet face-to-face.

More about my Match

I like curvy Ladies who are enthusiastic. Short hair appeals to me (but I like long hair too).
Geeks and gamers are welcome as I'm kind of that way myself - if you're happy at a con then we'd probably get along.

think pixie and you've probably got a good idea of what turns my head (pixie with curves)

I'm looking for a few different things:

- someone to hang out with and watch movies and shows
- someone to recreate with (kayaking, ren-faires, days at the beach)
- someone to setup a beach umbrella with and read quietly and enjoy the sea breeze
- someone for wild weekend trips to exciting events
- someone to debauch with at adult gatherings and parties (rome isn't burning but we can still have fun)

essentially quite a lot of different niches and maybe you only fit one or some of them - If I ever find 100% that would be amazing but
I'd still like to start as friends and see where things go.

I'm open to a wide variety of interactions from very platonic to very erotic - that scale slides with our personalities and how
comfortable we are with each other - it all starts as friends though...so no pressure - just saying i'm open to the possibilities.

Occupation

I work out of the house online so dating/events/recreation is my time to socialize. Its computer related so unless you are in the IT field you probably wouldn't be interested in more detail there. Suffice it to say I have one and am happy with it.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Oceanzest: "Sleep poem"(meet us in the poems)