Akratopotes: Seeking a compatible partner for love and adventures

My waxworkonline today!
My waxwork

My Details

More About Me

I believe that I am kind, honest, trustworthy and respectful.
I am easy-going and laid-back about most things, although I do have strong opinions on some subjects.
I have many interests including walking, cycling, computers, sport, theatre, music, cinema, cooking, gardening, DIY, and astronomy ... however, this doesn't mean that I partake in all of them regularly! (many things are much more enjoyable with someone else).
I look to try out new things and go on new adventures.

More About my Match

Physically you will probably be on the slimmer side of average.
You don't worry about your make-up too much, as I am just as happy with a natural look.
You would have similar values to me, although I do like a good discussion about something we may disagree upon.
You should be just as happy being outside as inside.
You prefer the countryside and coast to the city.
You're typical holiday is NOT flying to a hotter climate just to lay on the beach and stay in a hotel.
You are an animal liker/lover ... (I currently have a pet dog, who is an important part of my life).

Occupation

Retired from IT

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »