Alaskalifefdv: Hi

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-99
  • Located in: Anchorpoint, Alaska, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Alaska

More About Me

I'm a very nice person I like to go on roadtrips to anywhere new i like most sports like people new hobbies I like reading books being read books picnics anything romantic shjfrghhffygvvffghgvbjhggghhhhhhvvhhvvvggvvvvbvvvvvvvgvvvgghbffghhtfthhhgggyuhyyyyyuuuhyyyyhuhgyjjjhuuijuuuuuuuuuuuuuuujhhujjjjhhhuuhghjjhhhjjhhhhghhhhhhghhhhhhhhhhhggghhhhhgyuuuhhyy

More About my Match

Someone who is what I'm looking for in a man. Fghffgggvcfgvvxfg jxtjtxtkct ktxiixtzrkxtkt kkk g kjzrrtxtixttk ggg go. G gvtichigrfrrfitjgc vvv gcfjrujrcjfccg ffjcjf f jfkvvv. Go. fjkk f fctggkg g kg. Gf. Flak f k go gg g g. Gg g g g g g Gibbs vvvvvv g g gfgmv vvvvvvvvvvv. Gfkkfkfgvgkgcttoxtixrdtxxtxytsdotyolycgkcgkkctkxtkoxtkxttkxttktkxtkxtktoxkttoxtktxtkxttktkctktk


Is cleaning cooking sewing grocery shopping and other stuff too

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »