Alaxman: I am single, and divorced since 2013. Looking for my partner for long term / marriage.

Alaxman Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hello
This is Anand, I am born and raised in the United States. My parents migrated to the US in the early 70's. I work full time in the healthcare field. I am a honest, loving, caring type of man. I have no children. My father passed away in early 2018 and currently moved back to my mother's house to take care of her and my younger brother lives with us as well. I am very outgoing, love the outdoors, music, and all types of movies both american and indian. I am modern american and I am hindu and very in-touch with my culture as well. I love history traveling and learning about history and religion alot. I also love to play the guitar and am learning how to play as we speak. I love to cook as well

More About my Match

My ideal match would be someone, who wants to get to know a good man.
Someone, who is outgoing, loving, caring, and an all around good person
Loves to cook, and would enjoy cooking together
Educated, with a descent job
Looking to have kids, but if not that is ok too.
Likes animals.
LIkes to enjoy the outdoors, as well as cuddle and enjoy a movie together.

Ethnicity

HINDU

Occupation

I am in the Medical Field, as Financial Analyst. I have been in the Medical Field for over 15 years. I love to to work in the Healthcare field, as I have held down many jobs from clinical and administrative work in Healthcare.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »