aliiiveee - life love nature art

My Details

  • I am
    33 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Located in
    Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Last online
    Aug 13
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Located in
    USA
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I love my family, friends and being outdoors - camping, hiking and anything active. I enjoy spending the entire day at the beach. I love my dog, yoga and canyon drives with the windows down. I also love the arts, traveling and laughing until it hurts.

More about my Match

My ideal relationship consists of great communication and humor, understanding each other's strengths and weaknesses, inspiring each other to be the best that we can be, and having a strong support and fascination for each other. It's all about rooting for each other, bringing out our maximum potential, and having each other's back, right? I'm very conscious of my health and I am looking for a like minded man. A man who is *tall, funny, intelligent, creative, healthy, honest, masculine and kind.

Occupation

i'm a postpartum doula. i educate and support families with newborns.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »