AllenJohn697

A free hand that wants to be held long term
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-52
  • Newcastle, Northumberland, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Online now
  • 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 45-52 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hmmmmm

I think I am soft to the core , have spent my life giving to others ( because I wanted too ) and maybe now I have just woken up and can smell the roses . I am hard working , I take the lead but I always listen . I am a family man because I have wonderful kids who in teen now have their own kids and I love them all . I am definitely different in many ways and I would love to be loved , because I can love , believe me .
I am a beach lover I have to say and I spend a lot of time there because it is so close and has been since I was a kid .
I am a traveller or should I say I love to travel , The kid inside of me gets very excited when I even see an airport ! I have lived in Dubai , Qatar and Kuwait and China has been a destination many times over the years .
I love my sports ( too many to name ) but more and more life is becoming more about what is important . I carry no baggage , not now , that was left behind years ago and now for the first time I feel free to dare to think about myself .

I suppose I am a writer of sorts by trade, as that gets me through life, but all said, I love to make things happen, taking something and making it into something better and that can be anything .... I am not here to meet someone who just wants ''to have a laugh'' either. Yes I do like a laugh and to have fun and there is a little devil in me somewhere but a good one at that . In my head I am 29 ( again ) well you have to have a young outlook on life don't you ? I am not a one to sit in front of the tv, there is more to life, but I do like a good movie and I think I am a Jedi , my parents have just not come clean yet :-) .... Maybe the force is with me, time will tell .

More about my Match

I like a woman to be feminine , have her own mind and wants to give as much as she gets . I say I want to meet in the middle , in other words I believe in giving and I want to meet someone who also wants to give and that can mean spirituality if need be .

All said , be who you are and don't let anyone try to change you , if you change in any way then do it for the right reasons .... there , all said ??

We are on this planet for such a short time in real terms and I think that I look for a female version of myself , someone who still wants to grow, learn and have some fun along the way........ All said, a woman who is serious about a relationship, someone who understands that if you work hard at something then the good things in life will come to you, including a solid relationship . I am not a ''player'' of which I am told there are many and I take the relationship side very seriously....

Ethnicity

Born and bred in Newcastle where the water is pure and you can smell the sea air .

Education

Ahhhh ! I was given a good education coming from a strong northern family but I loved to work from an early age and actually started on weekends when I was 9 ! Not stopped yet !

Religion

Each to their own . I believe in something and I believe in the ''after life''

Occupation

International business consultant, company is UK , China and Hong Kong based and we feed products into the market . I am also involved with a healthcare group that works in the field of diabetes and obesity .

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Arteee: "Flowers For You... "(meet us in the ecards)