Alonenow3: Hi I'm trying out the waters to find that true someone to spend the rest of my life with ???

Alonenow3
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi my name is Jeff and I'm 45 yrs old. I just got out of a 12 year relationship that I was the only one working and taking care of a step-daughter and one of my own with their mother sat on the computer all day doing nothing. I am now trying to find a lady who is in the same boat as I and is ready for a relationship that will last for the rest of our life. I am now disabled and still going strong. I have a Prosthetic below knee on my left leg but it does not hinder me at all. I live by myself with my rescue dog Star. She is a Blue nose pit and a very playful and loving dog that would not hurt a flea. I like to sing karaoke and go to the beach, some fishing or just kicking it at a bonfire with some friends. I have a lot of friends who do karaoke and I try to go see them when ever I can. I like the simple things in life cause I do not need the expensive things in life cause I was raised to be thankful for what you have and not what you want. If this is something that catches your eye than let me know and we can meet somewhere public and have coffee or drink and get to know each other better and see where this goes.

More About my Match

I would like someone that likes to sing karaoke, go fishing, the beach, or just kicking it at a bonfire. You must have a car, job, and your own place to live till we see where it may lead to. I am not trying to find a one night stand nor just a hookup for the weekend. If that is what you want than just keep walking cause I am not on here for games cause I'm to old for that crap. If this sounds good to you than let me know.

Occupation

Retired/Disabled

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »