Amber56

Jeans With My Pearls
  • 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 46-73
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
  • 12 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Science / Research
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 46-73 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

My day job consist of a lab,but only about one more year,then this chick-a-dee is hanging up her lab coat and calling it retirement. My second job is my farm...never retiring from that.
I am a person that takes the time to enjoy even the smallest of lifes joys in life every day. I try to always remember to jump off the hamster wheel of life's fast track to soak up life at its fullest.

More about my Match

Someone that shares in the thoughts of ....no more rushing through life,enough of the hamster wheel... To at least take in a deep breath,reflect upon the day and share it with someone else.
Be as happy to see me in jeans and a tee shirt with hair pulled up in a ponytail as you would seeing me in heels and a dress with my long hair down. To be kind hearted not just surface kindness but in your soul and spirit kindness.

Occupation

My day job consist of a lab,but only about one more year,then this chick-a-dee is hanging up her lab coat and calling it retirement. My second job is my farm...never retiring from that.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ahmedali30: "Life"(meet us in the quizzes)