amidien

king in search of queen
  • 38 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • Apr 14
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Stocky
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • High School
  • New Age
  • Science / Research
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

im a very easy going person. open minded and accepting of people on their current path. im an excellent conversationalist. i study many things and am always moving my self forward. im affectionate, faithful, honest, loving, and kind. im a jack of all trades, but still master of none(working to be master of some). im a dreamer but also a doer. im a deep thinker and love to talk about meaningful things. im usually a quiet person but can be very articulate if i have something to say. i don't play games and am not into drama. im a very serious person but also love to have fun. i have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. i like to do many things, it just depends who im doing them with.

More about my Match

i'd like to meet a good woman. a woman who knows how to treat her man. i need someone who is open minded and easy to get along with. she should be affevtionate, faithful, honest, loving, kind, and generous.

Occupation

i am a student of the occult sciences and working on starting my own business.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »