AmItheonly14u: Hoping for that Special Person

AmItheonly14u Photos AmItheonly14u
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old woman seeking man, 68-72
  • Located in: Somerset, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Michigan

More About Me

I am a healthy, active, outgoing woman who is still employed because I like what I do and the people I work with. When time allows, you’ll usually find me dining out with friends , gardening or enjoying nature. I get fulfillment from listening to music (especially classical), collecting antiques or performing volunteer work in the community.

More About my Match

The partner I seek would be kind, trusting, empathetic, a good listener, easy to talk to, not afraid to hold doors open and committed to a long-term relationship. I imagine myself with a man who has a positive outlook on life and would create wonderful moments filled with laughter and excitement.

Ethnicity

American/Swiss

Education

Applied Science

Occupation

Office Manager

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 68-72 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Somerset, Michigan, USA
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair color: Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Executive/Management, Finance, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Political/Government
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »