amountainman

Renaissance Man
  • 47 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-57
  • Centreville, Virginia, USA
  • 3 hrs ago
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Black
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-57 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Centreville, Virginia USA
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

A dating profile cannot begin to describe the essence of any person. Despite this and other disadvantages of online dating, I remain hopeful and open-minded. I am a professional, well-educated man raised in South Florida. An optimist who loves living and is impatient with life's brevity, I have what many have called a colorful, interesting, and strong personality. Among other activities, I enjoy playing some sports, hiking, swimming, boating, travel, chess, astronomy, history, reading, and watching good movies. One of my great passions is music: I am a classical pianist who appreciates many other genres of music. I especially enjoy creating my own piano arrangements of movie themes and popular songs. I am physically fit, healthy, youthful, about 200 pounds, and muscular.

More about my Match

Since nobody is perfect, I do not present a list of characteristics which I find to be ideal in a woman. (I prefer, however, that she live within a reasonable driving distance of where I live.) I just emphasize the importance of chemistry, and of communication and honesty, tempered with tact, in a relationship.

Occupation

Software Engineer

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »