amsu65

Do you want to know me ? Lets be friends first !!!
  • 30 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-35
  • Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Feb 4
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Computer Programming
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-35 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hey !!! Trying to know more about me ?? Well, give a shot further down to read me :)
I am cool headed guy likes to tease others..hahaha.. in a playful manner.. Otherwise a better friend once you get to know more in person. Like to keep myself fit and I like running a lot. I like to watch anime cartoons, and at sometimes try my hands in creating an innovative cooking which sometimes goes like hell :P. Yeah, but sometimes it comes out well :).
Love to hear soft and melodious music which makes me sleep and away from my mobile. But, most of the time I will be with my friends chilling out. Its pretty short I feel, and do you also think the same ??

More about my Match

I dont want to keep this with blablabla preferences. It would be easy for me to say who likes my interests and see how it goes after. See you soon !!!

Occupation

I am a Software Architect working for a telecom company in Groningen. It deals with creating more service models, new designs and optimised landscape for my business clients. It's a hectic job occupied all day with meetings and travel. Weekends are h

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
2spoilu: "sex quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)