• 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • TRENTO, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy, Western Europe
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Computer Programming
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No Way
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

Life is like a mirror.
We see many dreams and wish to fulfill them.
Certainly, they will be true once we learn to reflect what we want to see.

There is whole lotta bunch of things to say. But I prefer to let it be serendipity.

I believe in a world with no boundaries.
A faith with no compulsion.
An attitude with no prejudice.
The enlightenments with positive vibes.

More about my Match


I am looking for friends to meet and talk from all over the world. It would be amazing to make friends along the way. I believe in spirituality and willing to reciprocate the same. If anyone is interested please message me.

The whole point of love is that it can't be calculated, measured, captured, cut or dried. That's why it's best left to the poets, artists, and writers to describe. Toss out limitations and open the arms to expectations.


Ph.D. (Cybersecurity)


“The world rests as the lotus in the palm of my hand, the cosmos revolves around my finger like a discus. I blow the music of life through my conch and wield my mace to protect all creatures.” – Krishna Upanishad


Researcher at the University

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
trevormurphy81: "any suggestions appreciated"(meet us in the profile reviews)