Anamin_68: Hi how are you doing?

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 53-60
  • Located in: Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico, Central America
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in Mexico

More About Me

I think I am a very down to earth person, I enjoy the simple things of life, I love traveling and knowing different cultures.I believe in God and in friendship. I love dogs and salsa music. I would like to practice my second language with you. My native language is Spanish. I'm Mexican. Thanks for reading.

More About my Match

A good man, polite,optimistic and loyal. someone who really likes traveling and knowing different cultures. Someone who believes in God and in friendship. Finally somebody who likes dogs too. Please if You don't set a picture, don't send me a mail. I won't read it.

Religion

Christian

Occupation

I'm a teacher, I work for a high school, I love my job.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »