Andriana90

Live*Laugh*Love
  • 27 yr-old woman seeking man, 23-40
  • Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia, Eastern Europe
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Child Care / Education
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 23-40 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional
  • Black, Blue, Brown, Gray, Hazel
  • White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

I'm a highly empathetic individual, and make it a priority to go out of my way to do anything to make my significant other happy! I also consider myself transparent, straight forward, passionate, affectionate, supportive, loyal, relationship oriented, don't play games, and know what I want in life and a partner. I love to travell, need to visit at least one new place every year :)

More about my Match

An empathetic guy who is able to let loose, have fun, and who's supportive, compassionate, honest, caring, open-minded, and enjoys openly communicating! The three most important things to me in someone--above and beyond anything else--is that of being *passionate (in all ways) ,*loyal , and someone who is *positive

Occupation

I do job that I love :)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
eagle552016: "First Charter"(meet us in the blogs)