andsan315

Don’t count the days, make the days count.”
  • 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 41-99
  • West Virginia, West Virginia, USA
  • Jan 30
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Computer Programming
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 41-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I grew up in the area and just couldn’t leave what has come to be my favorite place in the world. (My 14-year-old self would have never believed this.) I try to balance family, work, and time for myself and enjoy all three. I’m hoping to meet someone looking for something a bit more serious. Lately my hobbies include weightlifting, and tinkering with music (no, I will not call myself a DJ). If you want to know more, just ask.

More about my Match

I’m looking for attraction and connection with a chemistry that is physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. This is the kind of connection that allows us to effortlessly enjoy each other’s company and just relax being around one another. This is a connection where just doing the mundane things in life together becomes more pleasant than doing them alone. This connection creates essential passion. I’ve lived a very responsible life and have reached the time to enjoy it, so my ideal partner is also financially solid and ready to share new experiences with someone. A balance of independence and dependence is key.

Occupation

I save lifes

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ede45: "Anybody honest..?"(meet us in the profile reviews)