angelgal13: Hiya there

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-52
  • Located in: dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Women in Ireland

More About Me

well im shy and quite at start but when I get to know the man im grand then
Like music but notttin heavy metal or heavy rock
Like getting a way for mini breaks it makes the trip so worth while when you can share it with someone special.
I have done a few out activities in the past like gorge walking rock climbing and absailing canoeing
Being to few countries already
I like reading books ?? romantic ones
Like watching dvds ?? like comedies ,romantic ,action movies
Done ladies mini marathons 10 km Done 5 of them
Like Elvis presley music. Please have a photo on your profile as I only answer people with pictures.

More About my Match

well he has to have good respect and good manners
like the same things I do and take me for me and get to know me
have a good sense of humor and be honest respectful and loyal
wants to have a serious relationship with me
Good communication please have a photo on your profile as I don’t reply to no pictures meaning no picture no reply


I have a great belief in angels love everything to do with them



Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 42-52 yrs
  • Located in: Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday

Posts made by angelgal13

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »