Angelpatches - Hi I like to make new friends

My Details

  • I am
    48 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-50
  • Located in
    Wanette, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last online
    Apr 28
  • Height
    5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type
    Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 35-50 yrs
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I am a heavy woman but I am going to have bariatric surgery and will be loosing weight. I live in the country, a home body but do like to take road trips. Easy going like to laugh I have 3 dogs 1 cat and 3 fish. I cant stand for long so I use a wheeled chair for now. But I'm going to get better just takes a little time. I have no money so don't even ask to get you to my country or buy or donate or gamble so go away because I don't have time with you crooks. I will gladly explain my disability also so don't be afraid to ask. No offence Gentlemen but If you are separated then in God's eyes you are married so please I don't work that way.

More about my Match

God and Jesus Loving man easy going,likes to laugh, likes road trips and my weight problem or my disability should be no problem, honest, loyal,non lier, no game player please and NO BIG THICK BEARDS, a small one like a go tee mustache is a plus.

Occupation

Disabled I have RA (Rheumatoid Arthritis)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »