My English not good
  • 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-60
  • BANHKOK, Amphoe Bang Kapi, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • 8 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Some College
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 40-60 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

My personality are kind, tolerant, friendly, talkative with people who are closed to me and love my family.
My bad personality are sometime I’m easy moody but I can recover myself in short time and I’m not usually to talk much with people I don’t know so some people think I’m arrogant but in fact I just don’t know how to start conversation with stranger.
Watching TV, listening to music, working out and party (sometime) for dream need have own business like the laundry shop.
I can speak English a little bit but I’m ready to learn and glad to teach Thai to you.
I like to go to temple for making a good deed and I also like to go to the beach. and can play any kind of sport but I can’t play that good. I like to watch badminton and volleyball matches.

More about my Match

I like the guy that funny, kind, talkative, responsible , doing good care of himself, hygiene, reasonable, keep one’s word and love family.The kind of guy I don’t like are playboy, dishonest, Bragger, irresponsible , don’t keep promise, smoking.



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
IBLeaveinluv: "Quotable Quotes"(meet us in the quizzes)