Anmary6

Im nice and friendly, honest woman.
  • 41 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-45
  • Newcastle West, Limerick, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Apr 4
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Platinum Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Other
  • Retail
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 35-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Im born in Latvia, past 15 years living in Ireland, really enjoy my life here. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and smile.....I am down to Earth and always focus on the positives in life,I'm honest I just take things for face value and tell them like they are. I'm intelligent and trustworthy as well. I'm a family woman as Kids come first, as they should.

More about my Match

The man that I would like to meet has a wonderful sense of humor.he enjoys laughing and is easygoing to the point where she is able to shrug off most of the little things that try to get us down in life. he is considerate, kind, and not Selfish. he enjoys spending time with his mate regardless of what we are doing. he should be adventurous and willing to try anything once.

Occupation

Im a florist. Artistic person in any way.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »