Ann1s: Searching the world for you

Me last week
Me last week
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a passionate woman! So in no particular order I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures, gardening, wilderness, travelling, art, music. Talking and sharing good food and wine. I love colour, being warm, happiness, most humans and all plants especially trees. I don't mind spiders, encourage bees and garden organically! I have never had a career, I just seemed to have moved from one thing to another and have somehow ended up as an area manager for local government via organic gardening and running drug treatment services. With the cut backs in local government who knows what the future holds? I am torn between wanting to give up all my worldy goods and travel the world and buying some land and building an eco-home. I love accents especially from the North of England and Australia. Talking of which - I do enjoy watching cricket!!I love to travel and in recent years have been to Cambodia, Kenya, Java & Bali, Norway, Syria and Jordan (carbon offset naturally). I enjoy gardening, reading and walking. Every now and again I also like to chill out and do nothing very much. I am currently doing a diploma in employment law so have homework to get done.

More About my Match

I am a tall woman (at least 6' in heels!) so my ideal match needs to be fairly tall. I would like to meet someone who is happy in their own skin and with their life, who is honest, faithful and funny.and, perhaps most importantly isn't afraid to get in contact!!

Occupation

I work for local government

Posts made by Ann1s

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »