Please read for your own sake.
  • 21 yr-old woman seeking man, 19-35
  • Bangkok, Amphoe Bang Kapi, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Oct 2016
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Skinny
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • High School
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 19-35 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hellooo :) My name is Anna, I am Nepalese born and raised in Thailand,Bangkok. I'm 19 yrs old lol. I can speak 5 language include English,Thai,Nepalese,Indian and Burmese. I am very very straightforward ,I dont like to lie and I hate lying, please be honest.
I'm those kind of women that hate shopping for long, I hate going out, hate brand name etc.
I love being home and cooking :) I am a dogs lover but don't mind cats too.
As some people would think that I am so young but excuse me, I'm freak sure that I am more mature than some women on their 30s and I am those kind of person see the world as what it should be... not like fairy tales and stuff... it's reality not fairy tales mate.

Well nice to meet you all :) P.S. I got British accent and soft Nepalese accent... I dont have Indian accent at all.

More about my Match

Well, I like tall guys, blonde or brown hair color. blue,green,brown eyecolors actually could be anyone ,I dont really care looks anyway just someone that will get my s*xual attraction so that would be cool. :)


Account for manpower company, mostly export manpower to overseas.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LifeThirst: "Nice 2 Meet U "(meet us in the ecards)