Anne_12: Like to travel and peaceful live

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-56
  • Located in: Fermoy, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Ireland

More About Me

Honest, kind and loving when I find Mr right, lol, like to travel, love the sun hate the cold, entertaining nights out, cozy nights in, spending time with family and friends, like visiting historical buildings and places,

More About my Match

Honest person who likes travelling dogs someone fun that can make me laugh, as for type who knows, if we click we click,

Ethnicity

Irish

Education

Some college

Religion

Catholic

Occupation

Care of the elderly

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 42-56 yrs
  • Located in: Ireland
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by Anne_12

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »