antonia005

SEEKING FOR TRUE LOVE
  • 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-87
  • Marlboro, Maryland, USA
  • 7 hrs ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Writer / Journalist
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Someday
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 40-87 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Am sincere, compassionate, grateful, honest, loving, faithful, have a great sense of humor, thoughtful. Am looking for a friendship first NO MORE NO LESS and see where it leads Now a little kiss occasionally would be sweet Hugs here or there will be nice let's hit Red box and cuddle up on couch or turn stereo down low just talk. Am very laid back easy going down to earth country girl that loves the simple things in life has to offer camping, fishing, hiking all weekend at State parks Sunday after church drives/rides on back of motorcycles in country stopping at A Mom and Pop diner or packing up a picnic lunch and take with us Visiting museums dinner and movie or Netflix and delivery Flea Markets Amusement parks Muddling on 4wheelers all morning and Heels and Pearls that evening.

More about my Match

I no longer feel there is an "ideal match," but sure could use some companionship with like-minded people

Occupation

the activity or profession of writing for newspapers, magazines, or news websites or preparing news to be broadcast.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Friskyone: "Cyber sex"(meet us in the forums)