anythinggoes4214: Inerested in people, if you are friendly and open, like to share your experiences then get in touch.

anythinggoes4214 Photos
  • anythinggoes4214
  • anythinggoes4214
  • anythinggoes4214
  • anythinggoes4214
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi, I am Fin. A 42 year old Australian man. I am looking for a whole new experience in life, most likely by immersing myself in another culture. I am fortunate in that I am free to travel to/live in, many different places. I have never left Australia before but am very excited by the idea. China is at the very top of my list for places I want to visit or live in. I have no interest in money or accumulating material possessions, although that is a personal value and I don't mind that others do. In general I would like to see a much more equal distribution of the worlds resources. I cannot stand waste or laziness.
I prefer to always take a positive approach to life seeing every event as an opportunity to learn. One of those people who although I know I can never know everything, I will never stop trying. I love to fix anything and have a good mind and hands for applying myself to this.
As a radical free thinker I try never to judge others although we all do. And do not tolerate others judging me or my choices. It is the diversity of people that makes the world an interesting place. And as long as you go through life not hurting others then you have lived a valid life.
I have a strong interest in the natural sciences. Particularly geology and palaeontology. Not that I can claim any great expertise in either, I was a farmer, builder and picture framer, among other things, for my working life and only pursued higher education for personal interest. I can think of no place I'd rather be than in the natural environment. A forest, a desert, mountain or plain, I can find endless things to interest me there. I have many friends who move in very different circles. I detest jealousy, it is not a display of ones devotion but rather an example of the persons insecurity and inability to trust. It is very hard to write about ones self but I have tried to be clear about my hopes and standards. Sincerely Fin.

More about my Match

I don't want to be too specific here and limit who I might meet. She would be Chinese/Asian, financially secure, open minded (not in the way that everybody thinks they are but genuinely), open to having one or more children, not looking to move to Australia. I will get along best with a person who has an enquiring mind and the motivation to seek answers. A question to me is like an itch, if I don't find an answer it just irritates me until I do. Qualities I adore in women are, positivism, confidence, modesty, humility, logic, courage, dedication, commitment, femininity, work ethic, gentleness, calmness, honesty, generosity, conversation skills, curiosity. i know that none of us can be more than human so I have realistic expectations.

Occupation

Disability pensioner.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by anythinggoes4214

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "those three words "(meet us in the ecards)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here