AppleCider120: New Outlook on Life

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 22 year old male, originally born in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, now residing in Clarksville, TN. I love playing the piano, writing music, playing games, and just generally having fun. I have been somewhat anti-social for a good portion of my life, but am looking forward to turning that around. I have an Eletronics Tester certification from TCTAT-memphis, and a high school diploma. While my profile does say straight, I am a vicarious individual, and am willing to try anything that comes my way. I love children, and do not mind if individuals who contact me have them, as I am very good at caring and entertaining them. I am looking for someone to love, and to nurture, as I have very little personal experience in the love department.

The biggest thing I'm looking to overcome, is that after high school, I stopped my nearly daily JROTC training, and became slightly overweight. I became lethargic, and even after going through vocational school to get a new job, it didn't pan out. I am living with my parents, as we do support each other. My rent helps pay theirs.

More About my Match

Is funn, outgoing, and overall just happy about life. *Religion is not a factor for me, I don't mind if you have it*. Would like someone who won't shun me out for my bio, and can show me how to live life to the best possible angle.

Occupation

I do have applications for other jobs, but I currently work for Kroger in their online shopping application, Clicklist. Individuals place an order, I go out and gather the items, and load their car when they arrive.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »