Aquarius4You

Tall with a big heart
  • 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-54
  • Champallement, Bourgogne, France, Western Europe
  • Feb 8
  • 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Non-religious
  • Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-54 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

More About Me

Calm, quiet, reflective, a thinker, communicative,organised ( don't like chaos ) non-materialistic, vegetarian, non-religious, but spiritual, like outdoor activities likie cycling,mountain hiking, camping, spontanious, adventurous, gardening, woodworking...cups of tea, deep conversations....or silly nonsense....in short...I don't fit in any box :)
....and open minded,Loyalty, honesty, integrity are VERY important.

Je suis Belge, et j'habite en France depuis 2009.
Preferable, je voudrais trouver une petite française :) .....or at least somebody from a E.U country

More about my Match

She's my best friend and life companion, my soulmate. Loves backpacking, hiking and climbing, is fit and enjoys exercise....enjoys silence as well as a good conversation and hopefully likes music from the sixties and seventies. Not a mainstream person and is able to think outside the box
Doesn't give a damn about status and material wealth, but has the intelligence to see the real values in life., which are often found in the "little" things around us;

But...chemistry, that's were it all boils down to.
And, I'm not a desperate man, most of the time perfectly happy on my own, but I have to admit that I would like very much to share life with a suitable companion....cause it's more fun to share, simple as that :)

Occupation

general gardening, specialised in big tree work, pruning

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Places on Earth 400"(meet us in the puzzles)