aristotleone: The greatest journey in life is self discovery

5 or 6 years ago
5 or 6 years ago
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Located in: Draynovo, Gabrovo, Bulgaria, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Bulgaria

More About Me

lets have fun. ???????????????????????????? I am a very deep person; a social scientist, Psychologist, and philosopher, and seeker of the truth. Life can be an adventure, lets enjoy it together ;
?????????????????????????????????????????? There must be 1 Genuine lady looking for nice relationship, without being a gold diggers and scam artist out there somewhere, that may like me, "is there"

More About my Match

clean " A genuine person" Intelligent, friendly and fun, looking for love, for very, very long time and in, I hope, " a live Together type relationship " if we get on of course. " .....take a chance on me!!! if you would love to escape your world,run away with me. I am calling you now!


many other certif MSc and more.


Retired; . From the UK, now living in Bulgaria.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Proportional, Curvy

Posts made by aristotleone

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »