arpito - Dated Clear Photos Please

My Details

  • I am
    63 yr-old man seeking woman, 47-60
  • Located in
    Budapest, Northern Hungary, Hungary, Eastern Europe
  • Last online
    4 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, been there-done that
  • Sign
    Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 47-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    4' 11"  (150 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion
    Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

More About Me

About me: Canadian citizen living in Budapest, Hungary. An IT professional. Looking for a serious long term love relationship with marriage in mind. Not a dog or cat person, I prefer birds, fishes and plants. I consider myself to be an easygoing, happy person who does not sweat the small stuff and is easy to please. I enjoy the outdoors, good food, discussions, music, dancing and travelling - all so much better together than by one's self. I value compassion, honesty and despise cowardice and pretensions. Money is great to have but not if it costs your soul or health. I have no television in my home and no smart phone that i am glued to all day. As a partner, i am loving and committed no matter what hardships there maybe in store for us. I believe in Love as a conscious choice, an act of will and not something that that just comes out of thin air to the deserving. Someone once said that Love is the triumph of imagination over intelligence. It would take a lot of abuse and disappointment for me to "un-love" my partner.

If i do not answer, please do not take offense, it is only because i do not feel that special spark of attraction and wish you much luck in finding your heart's desire.

(Note: I will only respond to people with clear, dated photos and informative profiles. Frankly, the expectation that somehow the man should start courtship based on little more than nothing - is foolish at best and deceitful at worst. Please be fair and make an effort to describe yourself properly so as not to waste each other's time. Also, if your children come first or your animals, i am not interested. In a family no one comes first, or if someone has to, it should be your life partner. If key personal details such as age, appearance, location turn out to be incorrect, i will immediately break contact. I want to make friends with mature and trustworthy people here.The old "this site does not let me change my age" routine does not work here. Make a new profile then :))

More about my Match

About You: A reasonable fit in age, intelligence and appearance is what it will take for me to explore with someone further. I hope that it is not asking too much....:)

Occupation

Computer engineering

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »