atir56: Still haven't found what I'm loking for.... U2?

atir56 Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

About me: I'm most definitely non conventional. Basics: I'm Brazilian/American, have a BA degree in European History from the University of North Florida. In 2020 I retired from the
Department of Labor after almost 30 years of work that ranged from career coaching to manager. I work out 5-6 days a week (kind of a gym rat), love traveling, hiking, camping, music,exploring different cultures, languages. I'm fun,with a great sense of humor and a serious side. I’m responsible, honest, family oriented, loyal to a fault. The rest remains open for discovery by a brazen, adventurous, smart, strong, secure, fun, happy man out there.

I have pretty much all I need to live well. Almost all, but someone to hold, someone to share hilarious laughs; a man to cover with affection and to love without boundaries. I envy nothing in this world but people who have it. I hope I will find it.

More About my Match

A kind, honest, loving, strong, adventurous soul whose goal is to create what he wants instead of being stuck in what he didn't have.
Please no expectations other than that I will be who I said I am. To me great relationships develop slowly and with fluidity.

Occupation

I’ve retired from government work (Labor Department)

Match Details

Posts made by atir56

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »