aurawitch: Charming Blonde looking for interesting gentleman

aurawitchonline now!New
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am German and living since 25 years in sunny Cyprus. My two children have left and I am with my dog and cat enjoying the walks and nature. I travelled the world doing marketing for formular one and motorsport events. Now I am an author of an upcoming book which I enjoy to work on. I am never bored since there is still so much to learn in life.

More About my Match

The ideal partner would like my extroverted type, I am outgoing and like good conversations and would like to accompany you to any events - from opera to congresses. Enjoying a nice dinner out - or I cook for the two of us - we sit at your open fire with a nice glass of wine in the hand - or we go to a beergarden and have German sausages and open beer. You enjoy classical music as modern music and now and than you like to dance with me. I make sure that your health is best taken care of - and we both enjoy healthy good food - at least most of the time ))) If you like we could go for skiing in winter or on a cruise - if possible...

Occupation

I am self-employed most of my life. Now I am author of an upcoming book and work from home using internet. I am interested in alternative healing methods since I used to work with homeopathy and acupuncture.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »