ausernamethatno

Kind, sensitive and creative.
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Apr 25
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Partial Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Teacher/Professor
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi, I am into complementary therapy, health and care. I value other human beings and love animals and the environment. I have a good sense of humour and also love the arts, theatre, cinema and reading, though I seem to spend more time reading from a computer screen lately than from a book. I am a good listener and I like to cook, I value honesty and am very sensual and enjoy good food, music and conversation. Coffee and chocolate were made to give us humans a taste of what heaven is like.

More about my Match

I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humour and is looking for a relationship. Physical attraction is important but then so is the ability to hold a good conversation and have things in common. I am good at sharing and would like to share what you have also, your life experiences, opinions and dreams.

Occupation

I am a Complementary therapist and tutor. I perform Reflexology, massage and teach meditation and mindfulness.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »