Aussy1960: Looking for genuine lady

Aussy1960 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Dubbo, New South Wales, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Australia

More About Me

Genuine male in search of genuine lady companion with similar interest i enjoy all the simple things in life fish and chips by the water country drives fishing camping travelling this lovely country exploring country towns and much more

More About my Match

Honest and easy going and romantic with similar interest to me enjoy the outdoors camping travelling fishing exploring the country side caravaning garage sales netflix enjoying a meal at the pub doing things together being able to talk about a problem without arguing must be genuine as life is to short please yell out and talk to me

Occupation

Casual labourer

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »