AuthorHimani

Princess Author Himani
  • 31 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-38
  • Delhi, India, South Asia
  • Aug 2016
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Masters Degree
  • Hindu
  • Writer / Journalist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 25-38 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Visit my web-




Living and working in India, but if I have to relocate to where my love is, I'm willing to do so..Things that make me happy are nature,art, creativity. I love creation not destruction. 'Hate' is no word in my dictionary. I believe in forgiveness and believe that love can win over everything.I don't believe in violence. I am a pure veggie. I am God fearing, feel guilty even if I kill a mosquito or an ant or say a single harsh word to anyone.

More about my Match

I don't have an "ideal stereotype" of a "dream man". When I will find my soul mate, I will just know it's Him. I pretty much think out of the box.
I'm not looking for a multimillionaire, hot blooded sexy hunk. I prefer a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor and very loving. I like a guy who can show affections in small details, like walking while holding hands, watching Telly together and snuggling each other on the sofa, kissing my forehead, and whisper sweet words in my ear... Lol... I know, kinda unrealistic but for sure with the number of guys in the world right now, there's always one that fits in perfectly...
Distance, religion, cultural difference doesn't matter to me if I found someone really worthy.

Occupation

Author, Lawyer, MBA

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
mollybaby: "Say Anything XIX"(meet us in the forums)