Autumnmarigold

I still believe You're out there somewhere
  • 76 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-78
  • Bergerac, Aquitaine, France, Western Europe
  • 5 hrs ago
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Silver/White
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Non-religious
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No Way
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 60-78 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • White/Caucasian
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way

More About Me

76/60ish according to people who know me. English but living in France for 8 years. Passionate about animals and nature. Prefer the quiet country life to the cities. I have a rescue dog. Am considered to be gentle, kind, tactile and affectionate. I like vide greniers and old houses. I paint a bit though not well and love making things, pottery, glass collages etc. I read a lot - detectives and mysteries. I was a florist and window dresser so love all things arty.

More about my Match

I am the eternal optimist so still hoping to find that special someone who I can adore and who will adore me and not be always looking for the younger model! Someone who would be happy for us to grow old together..... I am not ready to be old yet though, so if you are the "pipe and slippers" type please don't reply to me. I am looking forward to spending time with a non smoker with a sense of humour and old fashioned values in today's greedy world. One of my favourite poems says it all,

So many Gods,
So many creeds,
So many paths that wind,
When all this poor world needs,
Is the art of being kind.

Education

Small private school in London.

Occupation

I enjoy being retired.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"How Sociable Are You?"(meet us in the quizzes)