Azeria: If you dont try you'll never know

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old woman seeking woman, 25-45
  • Located in: Capetown, Western Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in South Africa

More About Me

Easy going plain down to earth person. I love my son dearly. Love having fun but also like the quieter moments. Always helps with the hectic lifestyle of a single parent.

More About my Match

Someone who is easy going, fun loving and not expecting me to be a mommy figure. I have a child whom I love very dearly, not looking for a grown one??


service administrator in the motor industry

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 25-45 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Posts made by Azeria

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »