Baard

Man from Norway seeking "friend with benefit"
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-59
  • Reykjavik, Capital, Iceland, Western Europe
  • Feb 22
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Average
  • Partial Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Other
  • Writer / Journalist
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-59 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Intimate Encounter
  • Some College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

More About Me

I broke away from a long-term relationship a year ago, and I am currently living for myself in the Norwegian countryside, working on a couple of manuscripts, when I am not travelling, giving lectures and doing research. My next journey will be Iceland, in March. Perhaps I will meet someone there?

More about my Match

Humour and intelligence are crucial traits in my ideal match, as is also an open attitude towards philosophical and spiritual aspects. It is fine if you are religious in a devotional sense, but not dogmatic; you can also be an atheist as long as my spirituality is respected. It matters less if you are short or tall, slim or with some extra kilos - I find a wide range of female shapes attractive.

Ethnicity

I was born and raised in Western Norway.

Education

I have a masters degree in biochemistry, and have been doing research in this field as well as teaching a wide range of topics within natural sciences.

Religion

I would describe myself as pan-religious, appreciating the spiritual heritage in all religious traditions without regard for dogma.

Occupation

Freelance writer, currently working on two non-fiction books and some articles

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Pixels1: "Orchid 1V "(meet us in the ecards)