Bakubye: Love endures

Bakubye Photos
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
  • Bakubye
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-60
  • Located in: Kampala, Central Region, Uganda, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Uganda

More About Me

Am a down to earth the person who welcomes good people in my life. My only interest is that each day comes in my life, I want to register new friends. I like travelling and getting to know cultures of different countries.

More About my Match

My deal match would be getting into a relationship with someone and also getting friends we can share ideas which can take me to a level of development.

Occupation

Subject matter specialist in the field of Agriculture.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »