ballachetipassa: Lively and lovely italian lady

Travelling 2019 2020 Rome Morocco Capo VaticanoNew
Travelling, 2019/2020 (Rome, Morocco, Capo Vaticano)

My Details

More About Me

Happily settled in Malta since 2005, I am a positive, outgoing and active woman, looking for a 56-62 gentleman.

Financially indipendent, I do not need to work full time (but I keep on teaching a couples of hours a week), so that I dedicate much time to my interests: swimming, walking, going to the cinema/theater/opera, dancing and travelling, whenever I can.

I also love spending time with my family/friends, or just staying at home cooking and tasting the right wine! My life is plenty of opportunities and I definitely never get bored, but I would love to dedicate some of my time to a soulmate.

I believe that a big journey begins with small steps: meeting up, cliking and laughing, going out, practising sports together, visiting a new place, travelling ...

More about my Match

I deeply believe in "mens sana in corpore sano", so I am interested in a active and sportive man, somebody taking care of himself (not an heavy drinker/smoker/potato couch, please!)

I am looking for somebody in my range of age (55/62): you should love going to the sea and travelling, and be wishing to share quality time together.

I would love someone capable to start with small steps, but open-minded and curios to see where the relationship might blossom.

Occupation

part -time teacher

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »