Barankina_Elena: very selective lady) looking for exeptional only one man

  • Barankina_Elena
  • Barankina_Elena
  • Done 30 June
  • Barankina_Elena
  • Barankina_Elena
  • Barankina_Elena
  • Barankina_Elena
  • new year party
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a positive and easy-going lady interested in intelligent men with good sense of humor and calm temperament. I have a wide variety of hobbies that I dedicate my free time such as reading books, decorating the house, experimenting with gastronomy, learning new skills. Traveling is my passion! I enjoy exploring the far away cultures and planning fascinating discovery trips with adventurous activities. I love listening to classic music, singing and watching theatre performances. Currently I dedicate my free time to studying Spanish. I am healthy and sportive, I don’t smoke. I love kids with my whole heart, having kids around makes me feel empowered and happy. I have a little dog, her name is Betty, and she is adorable! It’s been two years since I got divorced, and now I think that I am finally ready to give myself a chance to start over. I am a sensible, honest, ambitious and energetic woman, and I would like to see respectful man near me.

More about my Match

I am looking for a mature man with a lot of sense in this word, who lives in Europe, Canada or USA. If you are a self-confident, mentally stable and kind-hearted man, ready for a strong, positive relationship, I would be pleased to meet you! If you are willing to happily live and enjoy each moment of your life surrounded by pleasant feelings and with a caring woman next to you, it would be great to get to know you better! It is obvious that all of us we have our history, but it is very important that your past is in the past, and your heart is open to start the new chapter of your life!
I would prefer if you didn’t smoke and share my interests in life, such as music, dancing, traveling, nature and dogs. If you are a widower with kids, I would be more than happy to participate in their growth and give them all my knowledge and love, if you allow me to.

Education

in managment

Occupation

I worked as an IE for last 15 years, offering short-term stay in the serviced apartments in Minsk, Belarus . Before that, I was working on financial company. Now looking for new opportunity.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »