barriepaul: Seeking soul mate or best friend.

barriepaul Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hi, I'm looking for a long term relationship after caring for my parents. My circumstances now give me the opportunity to make the most of things and get a life. Do you want to join me?
I enjoy Photography, computers, walking in the countryside and around the coast, music and DVD's, good films mainly enjoy romantic comedies, some sports and painting. If you'd like to know more then please ask. Thanks for reading.

More About my Match

A nice pleasant female with a good personality, honest, understanding and genuine. The main thing would be to work together with the things we could share and enjoy from our various lists of hobbies and interests. If we fancy each other then we can sort the rest out together. Anyway good luck...

Occupation

Mechanical Design Engineer

Posts made by barriepaul

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »