Bassem1989 - Mr. Right Man for lifetime Married

My Details

  • I am
    27 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-47
  • Located in
    Istanbul, Mediterranean, Turkey, Middle East
  • Last online
    Feb 7
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
    Middle Eastern
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 27-47 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  • Hair color
    Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown
  • Eye color
    Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Muslim/Islamic
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced

More About Me

Turkish Roots, And I moved to Egypt With Family, I graduated From Best University in Egypt, I'm Simple Man In 27 y/o , Modern Gentleman , Good Behavior , Romantic , Loyal , and Sens of Humor, And Open Mind , I Used to be Different to Egyptian People, My style and my Life Very Modern , I Work As Accountant Full-time, I Enjoy by parties very weekend, I like Music , Movies , hang out with friends , And coffee With Work Mates

More about my Match

she must be open mind, Smart , Pretty Enough to Smile when i see her At Morning , Enough Educated , so we can open talking , and enough sens of humor , and she must don't afraid from Higher floor Cause i Own apartment in "10" floor , And She Ready to Come to Live with me .


i born and grow up The Mediterranean sea countries , Turkey then Egypt , I like my skin Color and My Long Dark Hair .


I got my Bachelors from Ain Shams University , Faculty of Commerce , Very Hard


I'm Open Mind Muslim , i Rare Smoke , I Drink and I dislike Hijab


I Get Up At 5:30 Morning , I Drive to Work Office , I'm Accountant and Assistant Manager if Manager Take a Vacation , I Be The BOSS , And I Issued Seasonal Tickets for Metro for Student and Employee

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »