BellaKate: I am looking for a christian traditional gentleman between 40-55 years old.

Me last December 2018online today!
Me last December 2018
  • Me last December 2018
  • Pictorial last December 2018
  • BellaKate
  • Fall season 2018 pictorial
  • Simply me
  • BellaKate
  • BellaKate
  • BellaKate
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I would describe myself as a friendly person. I am not liberated woman. I am straightforward but not sarcastic. I'm a woman of integrity, principle and has high moral values. God and Family are very important to me. I am kind, sweet, faithful, respectful, compassionate, down to earth, family oriented, optimistic, health conscious, easy to get along with and clean&tidy. I like everything being organized and I don't like being rushed. I like to try new things and try to care people around me. I am very nice person but I don't let anyone to take advantage me, abuse me and manipulate me. I believe treat others the way you would like to be treated.

I enjoy outdoors activities, road trips, sightseeing, travelling, volunteering, photography, pictorial, fashioned and beaches. I sing at church . I lead praise&worship and play my guitar. I do love to play bowling, volleyball and badminton with my female friends.

More about my Match

My ideal match he must be Christian a traditional gentleman that has no vices and not addicted to anything specifically drugs and pornography. A man of integrity, principle and has high moral values. I do like a man who is particular about cleanliness because cleanliness is second to Godliness. He must be sweet, kind, can be trusted, compassionate, optimistic, ambitious, caring, calm, understanding, down to earth, easy going, spritually active, mentally mature, family-oriented, organized, clean&tidy, health conscious and know how to handle himself. I will be happy if he loves music , talented, love to travel and willing to adapt my culture that would be great.

If you think that you have the qualities of a man that I'm looking for Then, please don't hesitate to contact me and we can start to communicate each other. Good Luck Everyone!

P.S. Latest update guys, I'm no longer live in Santa Ana, California . I just moved here in Midwest the state of Missouri. I just don't like to change my location for a reason . If you want to know and want a further explanation just ask me you can send me a message .

I noticed most men on here who are widowed and has kids are scammers. What's wrong with u guys ? FYI: Guys, this a dating site we are here looking for a serious relationship or marriage. So, please stop scamming!

Ethnicity

I'm an Asian. I am a Filipina but live in the USA , my mother is a pure Filipina, then my father is mixed Filipino, Spanish and Chinese .

Education

I have finished my (BSE) Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Social Science.I finished my 2 years Degree (ACS) Associates of Computer Secretarial major in Stenography and Degree in Pharmaceutical

Religion

I am a Christian. I'm affiliated to Foursquare Gospel Church. It's Evangelical group Denominational. I love God first and foremost and my faith in Him is 100%

Occupation

We will discuss about that later when we start to get to know each other.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
M1ck1e: "To Know Me"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here