belrik: I like to make my woman shine

Do you want to join meonline today!
Do you want to join me?
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am young at heart. I am just 60, look 50 and feel 40.
People describe me as charming, generous and humorous and warm-hearty. A gentleman who respects women and likes to listen to them. Pupils describe me as musical, and funny. I like languages and started to study Latvian.

Besides teaching, I restore furniture now and then. I have a dog and a pony at home.
I like cruising in my vintage Saab cabrio which I restored last summer.

I sing in a men's choir. I just love singing. I am a good dancer. I like design and architecture, but I am also adventurous and like the outdoors. I am sportive, like to swim and I bike to school every day. Last summer I drove around in Latvia, Lithuania in my mobil home on my own. I like nature, but also like visiting foreign cities.

I have been to Latvia several times during school exchanges and have fallen in love with the country and the Baltic states in general.

I am at a stage in my life that I want to explore new cultures. I am ready to move to any country when I have found my soulmate.
I am open-minded and have a good sense of reality. I am romantic. I will do anything for the woman of my dreams.
I like to dress smart on occasions, but at home I dress casual.

More about my Match

An honest woman who wants to spend the rest of her life with a man who will respect her and bring joy to her life.
Someone who is communicative and open to new opportunities.
A woman who appreciates a man at her side who will stand by her.
A woman who wants a cheerful companion to share her life with.
A woman who is independent and free and can share good moments in life.
Someone who has a positive look on life.

Ethnicity

I live in Flanders and was born in Belgium. Dutch is my native language. I also speak French, native English and have a good knowledge of German.

Occupation

I have been a Sixth form language teacher all my life. English as a second language. I also am a professional restorer of antiques.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »