Betrix

A+ ACTIVITY PARTNER
  • 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Monta Vista, Colorado, USA
  • Apr 23
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Modelesque
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Activity Partner

More About Me

I love to go hiking ,biking cooking, baking ,walking , site seeing ,travel,
Animal's . I absloutly love the outdoors. I have a optimistic personality. I am outgoing I absolutely love life.
I love a good BBQ , even in the snow or rain. I am a great cook.
I have hardcore family values.
I own my own place.
Most of all I love ADVENTURES!
Lifes my adventure so
I simply love life and EVERYTHING about it.
Except for not having someone to share it with.

More about my Match

I am looking for sort of or to be someone's companion to do summer activities witwiti live close to home lake in monte vista but i dont drive and wish to have a partner preferably with a vehicular mobility .i do have a moped but its not made for two!

Ethnicity

My mothers parents are from Sicily & Ireland. My dads parents are german Scottish & french. I am essentially all of those in one. As are my two younger brothers.

Education

Gotham ave school Dutch broadway school Elmont memorial high school Plattsburg high school Graduated Culinary Academy of Long Island,NY >all in NY state

Religion

I was raised catholic i still go to church but not like i used to. I am more spiritual than religious!

Occupation

They say if you enjoy your "job" You'll never work a day in your life?? But what I do Enjoy & do quite frequently is: Taking a hike with my dog. I love to cook & bake. I like to create. I live a life without boundaries. My job bas

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »