bhandariraj: contact me

bhandariraj Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-54
  • Located in: Malta, Xlokk, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Malta

More About Me

sweet / loving / caring / lil smart ;-p living life as a student yet... passionate about career.... trying to build d career in accounting field

More About my Match

sweet/ loving / caring whom i can share my all feeling... whom with i can cry and laugh



Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-54 yrs
  • Located: Within 300 miles of Xlokk, Malta
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair color: Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye color: Black, Brown, Gray
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely, Socially
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | No, and seeking same

Posts made by bhandariraj

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »