Biche: Tall, aloof, interesting woman

Hello
Hello
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am honest and a European/Anglo artistic animal loving, alternative, bohemian woman. I love cooking for an appreciative person. I love nature, I love flowers and plants, the country side, I love walking of the beaten track, I love nordic walking, I love the silence and the noises of nature. I hate the cold and wet. I love music but am totally ignorant,
I love company to share nature s wonders, as well as worldly and urban architecture. I would love to dance, laugh and have fun, appreciate others creating and playing music, I love to draw and paint. I love interior design and upcycle things. I am very creative. I speak Flemish/Dutch from birth, I speak mainly English but speak also French and Spanish and understand German. I like rolling my sleeves up and getting stuck in where possible.

More About my Match

My ideal match needs to be honest, straight forward, financially independent and solvent, He must have a love for animals and nature , have an interest in art preferably and whatever he would be interested in as well and it would be nice if he was willing to share his interest. It would be wonderful if he liked to dance and would like to teach me. Would be wonderful if he played and instrument and sang . I would prefer a vegetarian. Someone who has interest in art, and encourage me to paint and be creative would be absolutely great. Some one who is hands on and prepared to roll up his sleeves would be wonderful.

Ethnicity

Belgian/English

Occupation

Painter

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »